Album Credits

Thank you for your support!

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by: Mike “Metal” Goldberg

Recorded at IMP Studios, Paramus NJ and Brian’s basement
Mixed at IMP Studios, Paramus NJ

All songs written by Brian Drucks

Brian Drucks | Vocals, guitars
Vito Ardito | Bass
Zack Hawkins | Drums
David Biglin | Keys and misc. sweetening
Ronnie Mcbain | Strings on “Time”
Marie-Claude Petit | Background vocals on “Ready For A Change”
Dennis Collins | Background vocals
Curtis King Jr. | Background vocals
Frank Elmo | Saxophone and horn arrangement
Tony Perruso | Trumpet
Mike Morris | Percussion
Mike “Metal” Goldberg | Additional percussion

Special thanks to my incredible wife Leslie and daughter Chloe. I love you more than any song lyric could ever express.